• Platinum Level Sponsor:
  • Gold Level Sponsor:
  • Silver Level Sponsor:
  • Silver Level Sponsor:
  • Bronze Level Sponsor:
  • Bronze Level Sponsor:
  • Travel Grants are sponsored by:
Home / Contact us

Contact us

Administrative Secretariat

Telephone+41 61 686 77 77
Fax+41 61 686 77 88

www.congrex-switzerland.com

Congrex Travel Bookings

Telephone+41 61 560 7560
E-mailbusinesstravel@congrex-switzerland.com

Meeting Planning, Strategy Development

Sabine Adam

E-mailsabine.adam@congrex-switzerland.com

Exhibition Management

Walter Gammeter

E-mail

walter.gammeter@congrex-switzerland.com

Meeting Planning

Stefanie Fricker

E-mailstefanie.fricker@congrex-switzerland.com

Registration Management

Annina Läubli

E-mailannina.laeubli@congrex-switzerland.com

Abstract and Speaker Management

Sascha Grimmer

E-mailsascha.grimmer@congrex-switzerland.com

Sponsoring Management and Media Coordination

Nastasia Mouttet

E-mail nastasia.mouttet@congrex-switzerland.com

Accommodation Management

Tiziana Siemens

E-mailtiziana.siemens@congrex-switzerland.com